Who's Speaking

Learn from Global Industry Stalwarts

Mr. Manoj Sinha
Hon'ble Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Communications & Minister of State for Railways, Government of India
Ms. Aruna Sundararajan
Secretary (T) & Chairperson, Telecom Commission, Department of Telecommunications, Government of India
Mr. Piyush Goyal
Minister for Railways & Minister for Coal, Government of India
Mr. Ravi Shankar Prasad
Minister for Law and Justice & Minister for Electronics and Information Technology, Government of India
Mr. Dharmendra Pradhan
Minister for Petroleum and Natural Gas & Minister for Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Government of India
Mr. Sunil Bharti Mittal
Founder & Chairman, Bharti Enterprises
Mr. Mukesh Ambani
Chairman, Reliance Industries Limited
Mr. A. S. Kiran Kumar
Chairman, Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO)
Mr. R S Sharma
Chairman, Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI)
Mr. Akhil Gupta
Chairman, Bharti Infratel
Mr. Anupam Srivastava
Chief Managing Director, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL)
Mr. Rajan Anandan
Vice President, South East Asia & India, Google
Mr. Alex Rogers
Executive Vice President, and President of Qualcomm Technology Licensing (QTL), Qualcomm
Mr. C. P. Gurnani
Chief Executive Officer, Tech Mahindra
Mr. Binny Bansal
Chief Executive Officer, Flipkart
Mr. Gopal Vittal
Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director, Airtel, India & SE Asia
Mr. Sunil Sood
Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director, Vodafone India
Mr. Himanshu Kapania
Managing Director, Idea Cellular
Mr. Balesh Sharma
Chief Operating Officer-Designate, Vodafone India Ltd-Idea
Mr. Mathew Oommen
President, RJIO
Mr. Rajen Vagadia
Country Manager, Qualcomm India
Mr. Sanjay Malik
Chief Executive Officer, Nokia
Mr. Nitin Bansal
Managing Director, Ericsson India
Mr. Sanjay Kaul
Managing Director - India & SAARC, Cisco
Mr. Ryan Perera
Country Manager, Ciena India
Mr. Jay Chen
Chief Executive Officer, Huawei India
Mr. Kuldeep Malik
Country Manager, MediaTek India
Mr. Bala Malladi
Chief Executive Officer, ACT Fibernet
Mr. Neeraj Sharma
Country Head, Spreadtrum
Mr. Anand Agarwal
Chief Executive Officer, Sterlite