STL25 years logo png
Nokia 25years-completion-logo
Mediatek logo PNG
Ribbon Communications logo png

Future of Mobility

Connecting the Next Billion Devices

21 August
Friday, 3 PM



Program Schedule

02:50 PM – 03:00 PM

Recap of Episode 1 (25 years of Mobility – Desh ki Digital Udaan)

03:01 PM – 03:02 PM

Intro Video

03:03 PM – 03:05 PM

Introduction by Moderator – Mr. Purushothaman KG, Partner & Telecom Sector

Leader, KPMG India

03:05 PM – 03:09 PM

Welcome Address by DG COAI

Quick video break

03:12 PM – 03:23 PM

Address by Mr. Akhil Gupta, Vice-Chairman, Bharti Enterprises & Executive Chairman, Bharti Infratel

Quick video break

03:25 PM – 03:36 PM

Address by Mr. Nitin Bansal

Quick video break

03:37PM – 04:29 PM


1.  Mr. Badri Gomatam – Group CTO, STL

2.  Mr. Randeep Raina CTO, Nokia India

3.  Mr. Digvijay Sharma Senior Director Sales, Ciena

Communications, India

4.  Mr. Jonathan Homa Senior Director Solutions Marketing,

Ribbon Communications


Vote of Thanks by Moderator

Watch Here

Panelist for Future of Mobility
25 Years of Mobility India
Never miss any updates
Signup For Latest News & Insights

© 2019 India Mobile Congress. All rights reserved.
Various trademarks held by their respective owners.