Who's Speaking *

Learn from Global Industry Stalwarts

Mr. Manoj Sinha
Hon'ble Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Communications & Minister of State for Railways, Government of India
Ms. Aruna Sundararajan
Secretary (T) & Chairperson, Telecom Commission, Department of Telecommunications, Government of India
Mr. Piyush Goyal
Minister for Railways & Minister for Coal, Government of India
Mr. Ravi Shankar Prasad
Minister for Law and Justice & Minister for Electronics and Information Technology, Government of India
Mr. Dharmendra Pradhan
Minister for Petroleum and Natural Gas & Minister for Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Government of India
Hon. Andrus Ansip
Vice President, European Commission, EU
Mr. Sunil Bharti Mittal
Founder & Chairman, Bharti Enterprises
Mr. Mukesh Ambani
Chairman, Reliance Industries Limited
Smt. TK Anuradha
Outstanding Scientist and Director, Satellite Communications, ISRO
Mr. Anupam Srivastava
Chief Managing Director, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL)
Mr. R S Sharma
Chairman, Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI)
Mr. Akhil Gupta
Chairman, Bharti Infratel
Mr. Rajan Anandan
Vice President, South East Asia & India, Google
Mr. Alex Rogers
Executive Vice President, and President of Qualcomm Technology Licensing (QTL), Qualcomm
Mr. C. P. Gurnani
Chief Executive Officer, Tech Mahindra
Mr. Binny Bansal
Chief Executive Officer, Flipkart
Mr. Gopal Vittal
Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director, Airtel, India & SE Asia
Mr. Sunil Sood
Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director, Vodafone India
Mr. Himanshu Kapania
Managing Director, Idea Cellular
Mr. Balesh Sharma
Chief Operating Officer-Designate, Vodafone India Ltd-Idea
Mr. Mathew Oommen
President Network, Global Strategy & Service Development and Director, Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd.
Mr. Nunzio Mirtillo
Senior Vice President and Head of Market Area South East Asia, Oceania & India, Ericsson
Ms. Sandra Rivera
SVP & GM- Network Platforms Group, Intel
Mr. Vineet Nayar
Chief Executive Officer, HCL Technologies, Founder, Chairman & Chief Executive Office, Sampark Foundation
Mr. Deep Kalra
Founder, Group Chairman & Group CEO, MakeMyTrip Limited
Mr. Francisco Varela
Vice President, Mobile Partnerships, Facebook
Mr. Johannes Gungl
Chairman of the Body of European Regulators for Electronic Communications (BEREC)
Mr. Pardeep Kohli
Chief Executive Officer, Mavenir
Ms. Cathryn Ross
Chief Regulatory Officer, BT
Ms. Soumitra Bhattacharya
MD & President, Bosch Group India
Mr. Durga Malladi
Senior Vice President, Engineering, Qualcomm
Mr. Rajen Vagadia
Country Manager, Qualcomm India
Mr. Sanjay Malik
Chief Executive Officer, Nokia
Mr. Nitin Bansal
Managing Director, Ericsson India
Mr. Sanjay Kaul
Managing Director - India & SAARC, Cisco
Mr. Jay Chen
Chief Executive Officer, Huawei India
Mr. Kuldeep Malik
Country Manager, MediaTek India
Mr. Bala Malladi
Chief Executive Officer, ACT Fibernet
Mr. Neeraj Sharma
Country Head, Spreadtrum
Mr. Anand Agarwal
Chief Executive Officer, Sterlite
Mr. Robert Pepper
Director, Connectivity Policy, Facebook
Mr. Sanjay Nayak
Chief Executive Office and Managing Director, Tejas Networks Ltd
Mr. Arvind Gupta
Chief Executive Officer, MyGov.in
Mr. Manish Sharma
Managing Director, Panasonic
Mr. Deepak Bagla
Managing Director,India, Invest India
Mr. Rahil Ansari
Head, Audi India
Mr. T R Ramachandran
Chief Executive Officer, Visa
Mr. Anupam Pahuja
Managing Director, PayPal
Mr. Alan Norman
Director, Connectivity Policy, Facebook
Mr. Paul Kim
Director, Int. Business Development and Operator Partnership, Facebook
Mr. Sandeep Bhushan
Director and Head of Global Marketing Solutions, Facebook
Mr. Dilip Jose
Managing Director, Manipal Hospitals
Mr. Vishal Gondal
Founder, Goqii
Mr. Tushar Vyas
Chief Strategy Officer, GroupM
Ms. Sumeli Chatterjee
Vice President and Head of Brand, BCCL
Mr. Karan Khara
Director, Mobile Partnerships, Facebook
Lt Gen Dr SP Kochhar
Chief Executive Officer, TSSC
Mr. Arogyaswami J. Paulraj
Professor, Stanford University
Mr. Mischa Dohler
King's College London - Professor
Mr. James A. Jefferies
IEEE President
Mr. Prasanna Lohar
Head Technology - Innovation & Architecture, DCB Bank
Mr. Ravi Jagannathan
Founder, KrypC Technologies
Mr. Siraj Chaudhry
Chairman, Cargill India
Mr. Sanjay Sacheti
Chief Executive Officer , Olam India
Dr Vishy Karri
Chief Executive Officer, Expert 365 Pty Ltd

* Invited Speakers